Full Cyclepedia Schedule

Saturday, June 08, 2013
Members Preview
Cyclepedia: Iconic Bicycle Design and MAN/WOMAN: Gaston Lachaise
10:00 AM
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Pedal Party
5:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Summer Joyrides - Art for the Millions
The Enduring Legacy of the WPA in Portland
10:00 AM
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Summer Joyrides - Art for the Millions
The Enduring Legacy of the WPA in Portland
10:00 AM
Friday, June 28, 2013
Saturday, June 29, 2013
CycloFemme
Women on Bicycles Past, Present, Future
12:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Bikenomics and Urban Policy
A Local and National Perspective
2:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Made in Portland
Design for 21st Century Urban Cycling
6:00 PM
Bicycle Mania at Top Down
Jacques Tati’s “Jour de Fête”
7:00 PM
Friday, July 26, 2013
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Thursday, August 01, 2013
Sunday, August 04, 2013
Sharon L. Miller Free Sunday
Cyclepedia: Family & Community Day
12:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Members Summer BBQ Party
Bike to the Museum's Most Popular Member Event
1:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Summer Joyrides - America’s Bicycle Capital
A Tour of Portland’s Many Bike Cultures
10:00 AM
Friday, August 23, 2013
Saturday, August 24, 2013
Summer Joyrides - America’s Bicycle Capital
A Tour of Portland’s Many Bike Cultures
10:00 AM

 

Photography by Bernhard Angerer

© 2013 Portland Art Museum
@PDXArtMuseum
#cyclepediaPDX